Angry Birds (eat tenacious worms)
  • Angry Birds (eat tenacious worms)
In cart Not available Out of stock

Before being called Fronz Arp, Ben Stewart released the album Angry Birds (Eat Tenacious Worms). With the adoption of Fronz Arp as his pseudonym and the release of the phenomenally successful phone game "Angry Birds", Fronz re-released the album online as "Tenacious Worms". There are still CD copies of the original CD available, featuring several extra songs, along with the Award-winning single "Love is a Cruel Machine", which won and "Australian Songwriting Association (ASA)" award and also awarded a highly-commended from the International Songwriting Competition

1- Things Have to End to Begin
2- Tessa Hates Her Body
3-  Control (Turn Around)
4- Anomalous Anatomy
5- Miss You Like a Burning House
6- If I Could Disappear
7- Our Own Private Communism
8- She Got Started Up
9- Tiny Furry Happy Animals
10- Car Crash
11- Love is a Cruel Machine
12- A Shy Bird

Read more… close